About the Expo

The Iowa Commercial Real Estate Expo is presented by the Iowa Chapter of the Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) Institute and the Iowa Commercial Real Estate Association (ICREA), two premier organizations supporting the Iowa commercial real estate industry.

Iowa Expo 2012

First held in 1997, the Expo, which has been built on the backbone of education, networking and top-notch speakers, consistently attracts from across Iowa and surrounding states more than 400 real estate professionals and entrepreneurs practicing in the commercial real estate field as bankers, architects, engineers, contractors, brokers, attorneys, property managers, developers or appraisers, among other specialties.

The 2018 Expo will feature three keynote speakers, 12 educational breakout sessions, breakfast, lunch, an evening cocktail reception and networking opportunities throughout the day.

The Iowa Real Estate Commission approved the 2018 Iowa Commercial Real Estate Expo for six (6) hours of continuing education credits.